Carmann Change from within.

Coaching Topics

We take a holistic view of coaching.
It involves leadership, structure, team and growth.

LEADERSHIP

 

Leadership is demanding. Today, hierarchies often appear odd, old-fashioned and authoritarian. But so far, no way has been found for organisations to function without them.

 

This is exactly why we need modern executives. In a democratic structure, leaders must take responsibility, convince their people and get them moving in the right direction.

 

We are masters of getting people involved, determined, strong performers and, when necessary, quiet. We support you through Management Development Programmes, Leadership Workshops and Executive Coaching.

STRUCTURE

 

Good structures underpin success and motivation. Bad structures get in the way of both. In today’s business world, structures need to be flat, flexible, transparent and clearly defined.

 

We believe in change from within. Structural change is not possible without careful change management. Structures and emotions are strongly intertwined, so new structures can only succeed if the people believe in them.

 

We help you to formulate, communicate and implement the ideas that come from within your organisation. Our process is to work alongside you and take an agile, dynamic, lean approach.

TEAMS

 

Teams can only run at top performance if they are properly managed. If that is not the case, their results are worse than those of individual experts. It is important to support team dynamics. Plain speaking and addressing issues head-on are crucial. Team decisions must be well managed and carefully implemented. When all of this happens, any team – from board level to production lines, from the HR department to marketing – can work innovatively, productively and quickly.

 

We support you through team workshops, linking solution-orientated work with team dynamics. We combine simple language, fun and effectiveness.

GROWTH

 

We all continue to grow and develop until the last day of our lives. The ways in which we do that are influenced by our talents, our history, our current context plus our goals and dreams. They also depend on our ability to self-reflect both critically and lovingly.

 

Growth also means a cyclical, continuous maturing process. At CARMANN, we have the pleasure of working with successful companies that want to be even more successful.

Through our coaching process, we support your development as an individual, a team or a company. It all depends on the direction you want to go.

The Business

 

CARMANN is a coaching organisation established in 2007 and based in Vienna. The CARMANN brand operates within both Carmann Consulting GmbH and Dr. Martin Carmann KG which are both owned by Martin Carmann and Marion Carmann

 

To date, we have carried out coaching projects in: Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Rumania, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Greece, Italy, Spain, USA, Columbia, Chile and China.

The Coaches

Our coaching team consists of strong personalities, with a lot of knowledge, big hearts and plenty of humour. Our customer focus and common approach to coaching are what link us. Enthusiasm, speed and depth are our key principles.

Martin Carmann

CEO

Stephanie Außerhofer

Coach

Alexander Löwenstein

Senior Coach

Sheila Purdy

Senior Coach

Hannelore Schott-Mothwurf

Senior Coach

Michael Theimer

Senior Coach

Hansjörg Zahradnik

Senior Coach

The Office

edgtf-team-image

Katalin Barta

Office Management

Positive Leadership Blog

    No posts were found.

Carmann Change from within.

Coaching-Themen

Wir verstehen Coaching übergreifend.
Es geht dabei um Leadership, Strukturen, Teams und Wachstum.

LEADERSHIP

 

Führung ist anspruchsvoll. Heute erscheinen Hierarchien oft altmodisch, seltsam, autoritär. Ohne Hierarchien aber gibt es aber bis heute keine dauerhaft funktionierenden Organisationen.

 

Genau deshalb brauchen wir moderne Führungskräfte. In einer demokratisch strukturierten Welt müssen sie Verantwortung übernehmen, auf die Menschen zugehen und sie mitnehmen können.

 

MeisterInnen der Partizipation sein, entschlusskräftig, stark im Auftritt und, wenn nötig, leise. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei durch Management Development Programme, Führungs-Workshops und Executive Coaching.

 

STRUKTUREN

 

Gute Strukturen unterstützen den Erfolg und die Motivation. Schlechte Strukturen behindern beides. Flach, flexibel, transparent und eindeutig – so müssen gute Strukturen heute sein.

 

Wir stehen für Veränderung von Innen. Strukturveränderung ist ohne punktgenaues Change Management nicht möglich. Denn Strukturen und Emotionen sind sehr stark verwoben. Nur wenn die Menschen mitgehen können, haben neue Strukturen eine Chance.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie im Formulieren, Kommunizieren und Umsetzen der Ideen, die aus Ihrem Unternehmen kommen. Ein agiles, dynamisches und schlankes Vorgehen gemeinsam mit Ihnen ist für uns dabei selbstverständlich.

TEAMS

 

Teams können zu Höchstform auflaufen, wenn sie ordentlich gemanagt werden. Wenn das nicht der Fall ist, sind ihre Ergebnisse schlechter als die Leistungen einzelner Experten. Hier kommt es darauf an, die Teamdynamik gut zu unterstützen. Es muss dafür gesorgt werden, dass über die wesentlichen Punkte Klartext gesprochen und nicht herumgeeiert wird. Teamentscheidungen müssen gut gemanagt werden und ihre Umsetzung bedarf viel Aufmerksamkeit. Wenn das alles gelingt, dann können alle Teams, vom Vorstand bis an die Fertigungsstraße, vom Marketing bis in die HR-Abteilung, produktiv, innovativ und zügig arbeiten.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie durch Teamworkshops, die lösungsorientierte Arbeit an den Sachthemen und an der Teamdynamik verbinden. Wir verbinden dabei Klartext, Spaß und Effektivität.

WACHSTUM

 

Wir alle wachsen und entwickeln uns bis zum letzten Tag unseres Lebens. Wie wir wachsen, wird von unseren Talenten beeinflusst, unserer Geschichte, von der aktuellen Lebenssituation und von unseren Zielen und Träumen. Und es hängt von unserer Fähigkeit ab, über uns selbst kritisch und liebevoll nachzudenken.

 

Wachstum bedeutet auch Reifen, besser werden. Wir von CARMANN haben das große Vergnügen, in der Mehrzahl mit sehr erfolgreichen Unternehmen arbeiten zu dürfen, die noch besser werden wollen und sich dabei Unterstützung holen.

 

Wir unterstützen Ihren Wachstums- und Reifungsprozess im Coaching für Sie als Einzelperson, für Ihr Team oder Ihr Unternehmen. Es geht um Ihre eigene Richtung.

Das Unternehmen

 

CARMANN ist ein Coaching-Unternehmen, das 2007 in Wien gegründet wurde und hier auch seinen Sitz hat. Unter der Marke CARMANN firmieren die Carmann Consulting GmbH und die Dr. Martin Carmann KG. Beide stehen im Besitz von Martin Carmann und Marion Carmann.

 

Bisher wurden Coaching-Projekte in folgenden Ländern durchgeführt: Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz, Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg, Polen, Ukraine, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Rumänien, Bulgarien, Slowenien, Kroatien, Serbien, Griechenland, Italien, Spanien, USA, Kolumbien, Chile und China.

Die Coaches

Unser Team besteht aus starken Persönlichkeiten mit viel Hirn, Herz und Humor. Uns verbinden unsere Kundenorientierung und ein gemeinsames Verständnis für Coaching. Lebendigkeit, Schnelligkeit und Tiefgang sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Martin Carmann

Geschäftsführer

Stephanie Außerhofer

Coach

Tina Hiller

Senior Coach

Alexander Löwenstein

Senior Coach

Sheila Purdy

Senior Coach

Hannelore Schott-Mothwurf

Senior Coach

Michael Theimer

Senior Coach

Hansjörg Zahradnik

Senior Coach

Das Office

edgtf-team-image

Katalin Barta

Office Management

Blog